1 Übersetzung für ein Treffen mit einem Notar, Anwalt in Los Angeles - Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch, Spanisch
Übersetzung für ein Treffen mit einem Notar, Anwalt in Los Angeles - D...
P   1 year ago   Dolmetscher   Los Angeles - 0mi
Ein erfahrener Übersetzer und Dolmetscher in Los Angeles, USA. Ich reise auch gerne in Nachbarschaftstädte und kann auch Fernübersetzungen anbieten. Übersetzung für ein Treffen mit einem Notar, einem...

$29 pro Std.
$210 pro Tag

Speichern
1 Benötigen Sie eine fiktive Übersetzung in Los Angeles - Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch, Ukrainisch
Benötigen Sie eine fiktive Übersetzung in Los Angeles - Deutsch, Engli...
P   1 year ago   Übersetzer   Los Angeles - 0mi
Ich arbeite als Übersetzer in Razumnoe, Russland. Übersetzung in den Botschaften. Übersetzungssprachen: Deutsch, Russisch, Koreanisch. Ich führe die folgenden Arten von Übersetzungen durch: Messe- un...

$0.23 pro Wort
$50 pro Seite

Speichern
1 Ich biete juristische Übersetzungen in Los Angeles an - Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch, Kasachisch
Ich biete juristische Übersetzungen in Los Angeles an - Deutsch, Engli...
P   1 year ago   Dolmetscher   Los Angeles - 0mi
Dolmetscher für Verhandlungen und Konferenzen in Los Angeles, USA. Abreise in benachbarte Städte oder Fernübersetzung ist möglich. Ich biete juristische Übersetzungen an. Übersetzungsbereiche: Kultur...

$50 pro Std.
$360 pro Tag

Speichern
1 Ich bin spezialisiert auf Übersetzungen: Skulptur, Malerei, Theater und Kino in Los Angeles - Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch, Spanisch
Ich bin spezialisiert auf Übersetzungen: Skulptur, Malerei, Theater un...
P   1 year ago   Dolmetscher   Los Angeles - 0mi
Ich arbeite als Übersetzer und Dolmetscher in Los Angeles, USA. Ich bin spezialisiert auf Übersetzungen: Skulptur, Malerei, Theater und Kino. Übersetzungssprachen: Russisch, Englisch, Deutsch, Spanisc...

$60 pro Std.
$430 pro Tag

Speichern

Wollen Sie Ihre Dolmetscher oder Übersetzungsdienste schnell verkaufen?

Bieten Sie Ihre Dienstleistungen KOSTENLOS online an. Es ist einfacher als Sie es denken!
Jetzt anfangen!

Dolmetscher und Übersetzer in Los Angeles, Vereinigte Staaten

Los Angeles ist eine große Stadt in Vereinigte Staaten und beherbergt jedes Jahr viele Veranstaltungen wie Ausstellungen, Konferenzen und Symposien. Wenn Sie eine der Veranstaltungen besuchen und einen professionellen Dolmetscher benötigen, finden Sie diese hier auf Babr für jedes Budget und jeden Preis. Dolmetscher und Übersetzer in Los Angeles begleiten Sie bei jeder Fachausstellung oder Konferenz und können Ihnen bei der Vorbereitung Ihrer Rede oder Präsentation sowie bei Verhandlungen behilflich sein. Übersetzer können Ihre Dokumente in jede Zielsprache übersetzen. Einige der Dolmetscher in Los Angeles (Vereinigte Staaten) bieten auch zusätzliche Dienstleistungen an, z. B. Abholung am Flughafen, in der Stadt oder am Flughafen, Stadtführerdienste, lokale SIM-Karten und Beratung zu verschiedenen Themen.

Sprachübersetzer und Dolmetscher

 

Wann wird ein Dolmetscher in Vereinigte Staaten benötigt?

 

Dolmetscher für Verhandlungen in Los Angeles

Wenn Sie eine Ausstellung besuchen oder finanzielle und geschäftliche Verhandlungen mit Ihrem ausländischen Geschäftspartner planen, der Ihre Sprache nicht spricht, Sie wollen sicherstellen, dass Ihr einander gut versteht. In diesem Fall benötigen Sie einen erfahrenen Verhandlungsdolmetscher in Los Angeles . In den meisten Fällen reicht eine konsekutive Dolmetschen für Verhandlungen während solcher Treffen mit Geschäftspartnern, Aktionären, Produktkäufen, Bankverhandlungen, Versicherungsansprüchen oder Telefonanrufen aus. Sie können jederzeit einen Dolmetscher buchen.

Verhandlungsdolmetscher

 

Konferenzdolmetscher in Los Angeles

Was ist, wenn Sie an einer Konferenz, einem Seminar oder einer Schulung teilnehmen? Nun, diese Ereignisse sind etwas komplexer und Sie benötigen höchstwahrscheinlich einen Simultan- oder Konferenzdolmetscher in Los Angeles , der eine Rede oder Präsentation gleichzeitig für Sie interpretieren kann. Dies können nicht alle Dolmetscher. Diese Art der Dolmetschen erfordert häufig spezielle Qualifikationen von Dolmetschern und Geräten, die von Dolmetschern oder Veranstaltern bereitgestellt werden können. Konferenzdolmetscher in Los Angeles helfen Ihnen dabei.

Konferenz- und Seminardolmetscher

 

Medizinischer Dolmetscher in Los Angeles

Wenn Sie Los Angeles zur medizinischen Beratung im Krankenhaus besuchen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, einen medizinischen Dolmetscher zu finden, der Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit Patienten und Patienten hat Ärzte. Das Dolmetschen bei einer medizinischen Beratung, Operation, Untersuchung oder Therapie erfordert vom Dolmetscher ein hohes Maß an Qualifikation. Ein medizinischer Dolmetscher in Los Angeles hilft Ihnen, dem Arzt Ihre Beschwerden zu erklären, Ihre Diagnose zu verstehen, und bei Bedarf kann eine Übersetzung Ihres medizinischen Berichts auch von einem medizinischen Übersetzer vorgenommen werden.

Medizinische Dolmetscher

 

Technischer Dolmetscher in Los Angeles

Für den Fall, dass Sie eine Fabrik oder Produktionsstätte besuchen oder eine GMP-, GCP- oder GLP-Inspektion in Los Angeles planen, wir empfehlen einen technischen Dolmetscher mit einschlägiger Erfahrung in Technologie, Logistik und damit verbundener Spezialisierung, Chemie, Ingenieurwesen zu finden und beauftragen. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie viele kostenlose Anzeigen von technischen Dolmetschern in Los Angeles , einschließlich ihrer Stundensätze und Qualifikationen. Sie können ihre Dienstleistungen buchen, indem Sie sich direkt an sie wenden.

Technische Dolmetscher

 

Rechts- und Gerichtsdolmetscher in Los Angeles

Das Leben ist nicht so einfach und manchmal kommt es zu Konflikten und Streitigkeiten. Wenn Sie zur Polizeistation, zum Gerichtsverfahren oder zur Hinterlegung von Zeugen gehen, finden Sie hier Rechts- und Gerichtsdolmetscher in Los Angeles , die auf Gerichts- und Gerichtsverfahren spezialisiert sind. Sie können Ihnen auch bei der Übersetzung Ihrer rechtlichen oder gerichtlichen Unterlagen helfen.

 Rechts- und Gerichtsdolmetscher

 

Übersetzungsdienste in Vereinigte Staaten

 

Zertifizierte und beglaubigte Übersetzungen in Los Angeles

Für der Übersetzung von Dokumenten finden Sie hier viele Übersetzer mit verschiedenen Sprachkombinationen: Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Russisch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Dänisch, Arabisch, Chinesisch, Portugiesisch, Tschechisch und viele andere Sprachen. Übersetzer in Los Angeles führen eine genaue beglaubigte oder rechtliche Übersetzung offizieller Dokumente in Los Angeles durch. Die Übersetzung solcher Dokumente wie Reisepass, Zertifikate oder Diplome muss von einem voll qualifizierten und vereidigten Übersetzer genau und zuverlässig durchgeführt werden, damit die Übersetzung offiziell beglaubigt und folglich von offiziellen Behörden im In- oder Ausland anerkannt werden kann. Hier bei Babr finden Sie Linguisten, die nicht nur Muttersprachler der Zielsprache sind, sondern auch einen Sprachabschluss haben und offiziell registriert sind. Infolgedessen werden alle Ihre Übersetzungen offiziell mit einer Wahrheitserklärung, einem Stempel und einer Unterschrift beglaubigt, die Ihre von den Behörden akzeptierten Dokumente übersetzt. Eine dringende beglaubigte Übersetzung in Los Angeles ist ebenfalls möglich. Bitte wenden Sie sich an die Übersetzer, um die Preise zu erfahren.

Zertifizierte juristische Übersetzungen

 

Technische Übersetzungen in Los Angeles

Für die technische Übersetzung sind dem Angebot an Spezialisten und Dienstleistungen auf Babr keine Grenzen gesetzt. Meistens arbeiten technischen Übersetzer mit dem Automobil-, Technologie- und erneuerbaren Energiesektor zusammen, damit ihre Kunden einen wirklich globalen Markt erreichen können. Technische Übersetzer in Los Angeles übersetzen eLearning- und technische Schulungsmaterialien, Installationshandbücher, Marktforschungsumfragen, Marketingmaterialien, Online-Support-Systeme, professionelle Dokumentübersetzung, PowerPoint-Präsentationen, Software, iOS- und Android-Apps, Software-Übersetzung Dienstleistungen, technische und kommerzielle Angebote, Benutzerhandbücher, Websites, Zeichnungen, etc.

 Technische Übersetzungen

 

Medizinische Übersetzungen in Los Angeles

Beim Umgang mit medizinischer Übersetzung legen wir großen Wert auf die Disziplin der Sprache und das Verständnis aller medizinischen Begriffe. Viele öffentlichen und privaten medizinischen Unternehmen, Krankenhäuser, Kliniken und Behörden finden ihre medizinischen Übersetzer hier auf Babr und erhalten vertrauliche und genaue medizinische Übersetzungsdienste von Experten in mehr als 30 Sprachen. Medizinische Übersetzer in Los Angeles bieten vertrauenswürdige medizinische Übersetzungen für Kunden im privaten Gesundheitswesen, im pharmazeutischen Bereich und im öffentlichen Gesundheitswesen in Vereinigte Staaten und international. Zu den Dokumenten gehören Dokumente zu klinischen Studien, Konsultationsberichte, Entlassungsbriefe, Bedienungsanleitungen für Maschinen, Marketingmaterial, Krankenhauswebsites, Betriebsverfahren, Einverständniserklärungen für Patienten, Patienteninformationen, Forschungspapiere und medizinische Untersuchungsberichte.  

 Medizinische Übersetzungen

 

Was kostet Dolmetscher und Übersetzer in Los Angeles, Vereinigte Staaten?

Die Kosten für Dolmetscher- und Übersetzungsdienste in Los Angeles hängen von der Spezialisierung, dem Sprachpaar und dem Umfang der Arbeit ab. Wenn Sie beispielsweise einen Dolmetscher für eine Stunde buchen möchten, berechnet er Ihnen möglicherweise 2 Stunden, da dies ein Mindestbuchungsvolumen sein kann. Der Preis für Dolmetscher- und Übersetzungsdienste in Los Angeles kann je nach Sprachpaar ebenfalls variieren. Bei regulären Sprachkombinationen sind die Übersetzungspreise niedriger, wobei exotische Sprachen extrem teuer oder gar nicht verfügbar sind. Oft auch Dolmetscher werden Reisepauschale berechnen wenn sich das Meeting weit vom Zentrum von Los Angeles entfernt befindet. Gleiches gilt für die Übersetzung der Dokumente - je höher das Volumen, desto günstiger der Preis. Die dringende Übersetzung von Dokumenten in Los Angeles kostet normalerweise 20% mehr als die regulären Übersetzungspreise. Jeder Dolmetscher und Übersetzer hat seine eigenen Preise. Für den genauen Preis müssen Sie einen Dolmetscher oder Übersetzer direkt konsultieren

Preis und Kosten für Dolmetscher- und Übersetzungsdienste

 

Wie finde und beauftrage ich einen geeigneten Dolmetscher oder Übersetzer in Los Angeles, Vereinigte Staaten?

Zunächst müssen Sie sich einige Anforderungen überlegen, die Sie an den Dolmetscher oder Übersetzer stellen: Sprachpaar, Spezialisierung, Art der Dolmetschen oder Übersetzung und Büdget. Basierend auf diesen Parametern können Sie Filter auf der linken Seite verwenden, um einen Dolmetscher oder Übersetzer in Los Angeles zu finden und ihn direkt über das Kontaktformular oder telefonisch zu kontaktieren und ihn über Ihr Projekt, Daten, genaue Lage informieren und verhandeln den Preis. Normalerweise antworten die Dolmetscher je nach Tageszeit innerhalb weniger Stunden. Unsere Website erlaubt noch keine direkte Buchung, daher können wir die Verfügbarkeit der oben aufgeführten Spezialisten nicht garantieren. Sie müssen selbst nach ihrer Verfügbarkeit fragen und einen Dolmetscher in Los Angeles per E-Mail oder Telefon beauftragen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass für die Buchung möglicherweise eine Vorauszahlung erforderlich ist, abhängig von den Bedingungen des Dolmetschers und dem Umfang des Auftrags, den Sie ihm anbieten.

 Jetzt Dolmetscher oder Übersetzer suchen und buchen

1 Need a legal translation in Los Angeles?
Need a legal translation in Los Angeles?
P   3 weeks ago   Interpreters   Los Angeles - 0mi
Interpreter in Los Angeles, USA. I can consider working in neighboring regions, as well as providing translation services remotely. Need a legal translation? Translation languages: Russian, Romanian,...

$45 per hour
$325 per day

Save
1 Translation for a meeting with a notary, attorney in Los Angeles
Translation for a meeting with a notary, attorney in Los Angeles
P   4 weeks ago   Interpreters   Los Angeles - 0mi
An experienced translator and interpreter in Los Angeles, USA. I will also consider traveling to neighboring regions, as well as remote translation. Translation for a meeting with a notary, a lawyer....

$29 per hour
$210 per day

Save
1 Need a fiction translation in Los Angeles?
Need a fiction translation in Los Angeles?
P   4 weeks ago   Translators   Los Angeles - 0mi
Interpreter for negotiations and conferences in Los Angeles, USA. If required, I can consider working in neighboring cities or remote translation. Need a translation of fiction? Translation languages:...

$0.23 per word
$50 per page

Save
1 I offer legal translations in Los Angeles
I offer legal translations in Los Angeles
P   1 month ago   Interpreters   Los Angeles - 0mi
Interpreter for negotiations and conferences in Los Angeles, USA. Departure to neighboring cities or remote translation is possible. I offer legal translations. Spheres of translation: culture (cinem...

$50 per hour
$360 per day

Save
1 I specialize in translations: sculpture, painting, theater and cinema in Los Angeles
I specialize in translations: sculpture, painting, theater and cinema...
P   1 month ago   Interpreters   Los Angeles - 0mi
I work as a translator and interpreter in Los Angeles, USA. I specialize in translations: sculpture, painting, theater and cinema. Translation languages: Russian, English, Spanish. I perform the follo...

$60 per hour
$430 per day

Save

Are you an interpreter or a translator? Or looking for the best one?

Offer or find interpretation and translation services here. It's easier than you think !
Start Now!

Interpreters and translators in Los Angeles, United States

Language services in Los Angeles are very demanded as Los Angeles is a large city in United States and hosts many events: exhibitions, conferences, and symposiums every year. If you are going to visit any of the events and require a professional interpreter, you can find them here on Babr for any budget and price. Interpreters and translators in Los Angeles will accompany you at any specialized exhibition or conference, can help you to prepare your speech or presentation and during negotiations. Translators can translate your documents into any target language. Some of the interpreters in Los Angeles (United States) also offer additional services such as picking up at the airport, city, or airport transfers, city guide services, local SIM-cards, and consultancy on various topics.

Language translators and interpreters

 

Why you might need an interpreter in United States?

 

Negotiations interpreter in Los Angeles

If you are going to visit an exhibition or plan financial and business negotiations with your foreign business partner who does not speak your language, you may want to make sure you understand him. In this case, you will need an experienced negotiation interpreter in Los Angeles. Most of the time a consecutive interpretation will be sufficient for negotiations during such meetings with business partners, shareholders, product purchases, bank negotiations, insurance claims, or phone calls. {While planing your stay in} Los Angeles you can order an interpreter any time.

Negotiations interpreter

 

Conference interpreter in Los Angeles

What if you are going to attend a conference, seminar or training? Well, these events are a little more complex and you will most probably need a simultaneous or conference interpreter in Los Angeles, which can interpret a speech or a presentation for you simultaneously. Not all interpreters can do this. This type of interpretation often requires special qualifications from interpreters and equipment that can be provided by interpreters or event organizers. Conference interpreters in Los Angeles will help you.

Conference and seminar interpreter

 

Medical interpreter in Los Angeles

If you are visiting Los Angeles for medical consultation in the hospital, we advise you to find a medical interpreter that has experience working with patients and doctors. Interpretation at a medical consultation, surgery, examination, or therapy requires a high level of qualification from the interpreter. A medical interpreter in Los Angeles will help you to explain your complaints to the doctor, understand your diagnosis and if required a translation of your medical report can be done by a medical translator too.

Medical interpreters

 

Technical interpreter in Los Angeles

In case you are going to visit a factory or production site, or planing a GMP, GCP or GLP inspection in Los Angeles, we recommend you to look for a technical interpreter with relevant experience in technology, logistics, and related specialization, e.g. pharmacy, chemistry, engineering, etc. On this page, you will find many free ads from technical interpreters in Los Angeles, including their hourly rates and qualifications and you can book their services by contacting them directly.

Technical interpreters

 

Legal and court interpreter in Los Angeles

Life is not so easy and sometimes it comes to conflicts and disputes. If you are going to attend the police station, court proceeding, or witness deposition, you can find here legal and court interpreters in Los Angeles, who are specialized in judicial and court procedures. They will also be able to help you with the translation of your legal or court documentation.

Legal and court interpreters

 

Translation services in United States

 

Certified and legal translations in Los Angeles

As it comes to a document translation, here you will find many translators from various language combinations: English, German, French, Russian, Italian, Spanish, Danish, Arabic, Chinese, Portuguese, Czech, and many other languages. Translators in Los Angeles perform an accurate certified or legal translation of official documents in Los Angeles. Translating such documents like passport, certificates or diploma must be conducted accurately and reliably by a fully qualified and registered translator so that the translation can be officially certified and consequently recognized by official institutions in United States or abroad. Here, at Babr, you will find linguists who are not only native speakers of the target language but who also hold a language degree and are officially registered. As a result, all of your translations are formally certified with a statement of truth, stamp, and a signature – translating your documents acceptable by the legal institutions. Urgent certified translation in Los Angeles is also possible, please contact the translators to find the rates.

Certified legal translations

 

Technical translations in Los Angeles

For technical translation, there are no limits in the range of specialists and services available on Babr. Most often our technical translators work with automotive, technology, and renewable energy sector, allowing their clients to reach a truly global market.  Technical translators in Los Angeles translate eLearning and technical training materials, installation manuals, market research surveys, marketing materials, online support systems, professional document translation, PowerPoint presentations, Software, iOS and Android apps, Software translation services, technical and commercial bids, user manuals, websites, drawings, 

Technical translations

 

Medical translations in Los Angeles

When dealing with medical translation, we place vast importance on the discipline of language and the understanding of all medical terminology. Most of the public and private medical companies, organizations, and corporations find their medical translators here on Babr and get confidential and accurate expert medical translation services across more than 30 different languages. Medical translators in Los Angeles provide trusted medical translations to clients in private healthcare, the pharmaceutical field, and pubic healthcare sectors in United States and internationally. Among the documents are clinical trial documents, consultation reports, codes of conduct, discharge summaries, machine operating manuals, marketing material, hospital websites, operational procedures, patient consent forms, patient information, research papers, medical examination reports.

Medical translations

 

What is the price of interpreter and translator in Los Angeles, United States?

The cost of interpretation and translation services in Los Angeles depends on the specialization, language pair, and the volume of the work. For example, if you would like to book an interpreter for one hour, he or she might charge you for 2 hours as it might be a minimum booking volume. The price of interpretation and translation services in Los Angeles may also vary depending on the language pair. For regular language pairs, the translation prices will be lower, whereas exotic languages might become extremely expensive or not available at all. Often interpreters also charge for the transportation cost if the meeting located far away from the center of Los Angeles. The same applies to the translation of the documents - higher the volume, cheaper the price. Urgent translation of documents in Los Angeles usually costs 20% higher than regular translation rates. Each interpreter and translator has his own rates, so for the exact price, you will need to consult a respective interpreter or translator directly

Price and cost of interpretation and translation services

 

How to find and book suitable interpreter or translator in Los Angeles, United States?

First, you have to think of some requirements you impose on the interpreter or translator: language pair, specialization, type of interpretation or translation, and your budget. Based on these parameters you can use filters on the left to find an interpreter or translator in Los Angeles and contact him or her directly via the contact form or by phone, informing them about your project, dates, exact location, and negotiate the price. Usually, interpreters answer within a few hours depending on the time of the day. Our website does not allow direct booking yet, so we cannot guarantee the availability of specialists listed above. You have to ask for their availability on your own and book an interpreter in Los Angeles via Email or phone. Please note that booking may require an advance payment depending on interpreter terms and volume of the job you offer him or her.

Find and book interpreter or translator now